New Inspiration

27Jan10

I’m going to keep my first post short and sweet, as if you’re anything like me too much text keeps me from reading all the way through.  I have always enjoyed anything art related, as I have been in art and portfolio classes since high school. For several years I had given up any hope of ever really doing anything with my art but as of recent I have found new inspiration and this is my first step in what I hope to be the right direction. I plan to use this blog as a way of sharing my art and other local artist work as well as keeping you updated on local art shows and events that pertain to the “urban core” and surrounding areas of Jacksonville, this city I love.



2 Responses to “New Inspiration”

  1. 1 Ashley Pulaski

    That picture is awesome! You are very talented!

  2. 2 Michelle Diaz

    Good for you Brent!!! Im happy for you, keep it up cuz i cant wait to see more 🙂


Leave a comment